Reviews

I really appreciate if you leave your review and love hearing from you.



I also have an Etsy Shop where you can see my 5 star rating.

Leave your review

Brianna

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

I would recommend this quilt for an anniversary or Valentine’s Day or for a birthday present. This is also a perfect gift to give to the person who has everything!

Brianna

Annette

Rated 4 out of 5
March 16, 2021

This was absolutely beautiful. I wish I would have it made bigger though

Annette

Annmarie

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

The photo’s don’t do these blankets justice. Great quality, lovely and soft, unique and personalised. Can’t wait to gift it!

Annmarie

Carla

Rated 4 out of 5
February 28, 2021

Blanket quality is great. I’m not sure the photo I submitted was good enough quality looking at the results but the recipient seemed happy with their present.

Carla

Bianca

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2021

My new photo quilt is amazing!

Bianca

Diann

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2021

I just wanted to know that my daughter absolutely loved the quilt with Dolly’s pictures. We all did. My daughter stated it was the best Christmas gift she ever received in her life. I am really impressed with the quality of the pictures as well as the quilt itself. I will be ordering more in the future.

Arianna

Kathy

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2021

This was the most beautiful memory quilt I have ever seen and beautiful work and fast delivery 😊❤️

Kathy

Ruth

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2021

I was worried about my pictures not showing up very well but my pictures ended up looking bold and bright.

Ruth

Shelley

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2021

The quilt is really very beautiful even better than I thought!

Shelley

Bryan

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

absolutely amazing…the colors, the Details…much Better than i expectet…im sooo Happy…

Bryan

Shawn

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2021

Shipping was quick and it is perfect!!!! Thank you so much I will order from you again….I’m so happy you did an amazing job

Shawn

Taylor

Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2020

We ordered a quilt for my mother in law and it arrived very fast and was even better than I had expected from pictures! I highly recommend them!

Taylor

Bob

Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2020

Second time ordering from this shop. Love it!! Wonderful presents. Will definitely order again.

Bob

Jeff

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2020

Great quilt everything and more than expected thanks

Jeff

Jodi

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2020

I ordered this for my daughter and everything went smoothly from the beginning. I was able to include our favorite pics and Danita immediately put it together! I know my daughter will love it! I did!

Jodi

Jane Snooks

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2020

This item was perfect bought as a Christmas present I am sure my aunt will love it printing is amazing and the customer service was very helpful.

Jane Snooks

Tina

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2020

I bought this blanket as a Christmas present for my daughter, I got it and ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT, as I know she will! Thank you so much!

Tina

Tracy

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2020

This quilt is a Christmas gift for my mom . It is everything I could of Imagined and more. I am so excited for my mom to open it on Christmas morning. I know she going to cherish it for many years to come:)

Tracy

Colette

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

I’m so in love with the throw I received! My mother is going to absolutely love this Christmas gift. I also love how timely everything was completed. Thank you so much!

Colette

Kate

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

Awesome memory quilt. Seller was more than accommodating. Will be ordering a sherpa blanket as well.

Kate

Sarah

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

Dani was so patient with my requests and made a beautiful quilt with all 6 of my sister’s dogs on it. Beautiful work and a pleasant experience. Thank you so much. My sister absolutely loves it!

Sarah

Stephanie

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2020

The customized quilt for my husbands anniversary gift came in today. He absolutely loves it and I am super pleased with the product. The quality is great.. the pictures came out clear.. and I love that it isn’t too thick and can be used year round. It shipped out on time and we received within the 4 weeks estimated arrival time. The shop owner was super helpful and answered all questions in a timely manner!

Stephanie

Melissa

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2020

Great to work with…really wanted to make sure I was happy with picture layout. So happy with the product I received!

Melissa

Roger

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2020

Very nicely made. Super soft and washes up nice! Will be ordering more for Christmas presents!

Roger

Selinda

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Really, really happy with my photo quilt! Nicer than the photos!

Selinda

Amber

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2020

Beautiful! Exceeded my expectations.

Amber

June

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2020

Just received a westie quilt with my westies. Absolutely gorgeous!

June

Jessie

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2020

Super! Nice quality and my photos are beautiful on the quilt.

Jessie

Maria Maddalena

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2020

The quilt was bought as a gift and it was more beautiful than I expected. The colors were very vibrant and the quilt was very well made.

Maria Maddalena

Heather

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2020

My quilt arrived today. It is just beautiful. I ordered it for a friends Birthday with pictures of her dogs. It just looks great. Dani was easy to work with. The quality is excellent.

Heather

Arianna

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2020

Thank you so much, the blanket was perfect.

Diann

Evelyn

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2020

Thank you so much, the blanket was perfect

Evelyn

Roberto

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2020

Great quality and arrived on time!

Roberto

Susan

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2019

Just to say that I have just received my quilt, and I am very pleased with it thank you!

Susan

Lindsay

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2019

I just love my custom quilt! The printing is beautiful and the quilt is so soft.

Lindsay

Christine

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2019

Danita was very helpful arranging my pictures and catching that I had sent a duplicate picture. The quilt is beautiful and was delivered in a timely manner. Now I have warm memories of my two bulldogs every time I wrap myself in this quilt. I recommend this for yourself or a treasured gift.

Christine

Michelle

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2019

Absolutely perfect! My friend loved it. It made such a special gift.

Michelle

Samuel

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2019

Well done! Really a nice quilt and the store is very nice to work with. Made it exactly how I wanted it!

Samuel

Danielle

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2019

The quilt is just beautiful! I couldn’t be happier! Highly recommend

Danielle
Scroll to top
Select your currency
EUREuro
blank

CUSTOM QUILTS

special offer

FREE Set of Quilted Shams with any quilt order!
A $50 value!!!

Offer stands till 30/4/2021